Animals · Just Photos

Fighting Winter Blues

This winter has far surpassed my expectations in being yet another harsh and unforgivable winter. But- IN A GOOD WAY! Even with the few days we have above 45 * F, I am starting to get Cabin Fever. I want to be able to clean the house with the windows open. I want to be able to wear dresses without thermal stockings, and most of all, I want full green trees and longer days.

I have been too busy lately with preparing taxes for my Husband’s business to start out web series. The process of filming, editing and finding a name and direction for the show is going to take quite a lot of time. I had aspirations to start filming tomorrow, but with rain and winds in the 60 MPH range, I doubt that is going to happen.

I have been spending a lot of my time chasing the farm animals around (Literally) and taking their photos. I figured I would share a few for any who may be interested.

Thank you all so much for reading this blog and giving such constructive feedback. I truly appreciate everyone who reads this blog.

XOXO Sweet Baby Cadillac

Leave a Reply

