Retro

Sarcasm Saturday #004

I am so utterly ecstatic, my husband allowed me to plan a cocktail party! GOODBYE BOREDOM! Well for the week leading up to it anyways. I’m going to purchase all the best liquor, hor’dourves and even a new dress. So couture. I need all the men to know how lucky my husband is to have such an attentive little wife who has looks, and the ability to cook and serve guests. It’s what every good and respectable man wishes for anyways! My only objective aside from having a small glimpse of what a social life would be; is to make sure my husband is pleased with every aspect of my performance. I will ask his opinion on my dress, how I set my hair and what shoes to wear. Afterall he knows what is best for me.

a7381ce0753e99dc487ad17bb8563c39

2 thoughts on “Sarcasm Saturday #004

Leave a Reply

