Housewife · Sarcasm Saturday

Sarcasm Saturday 005

article-2235196-161CB73F000005DC-98_235x425

Today while I was scrubbing my toilet with a toothbrush, a thought occurred to me: I haven’t changed up my daily routine of preparing myself for the day in quite some time. Sitting back on my legs, perfectly shroud in back seamed nylons, I pressed a yellow gloved finger to my red lips in feigned worry. I must keep up the appearance of the ever so delicate wife even when no one is looking. With that clean gloved hand (Not the one doing the scrubbing of course!) I then decided to unbutton a few fastens at the top of my blouse, so that if my husband would happen to come home early, he may be pleasantly surprised that all I could do was think of him today. My sexual appeal to him is 100% top priority in this house. As a STAHW I wouldn’t dare have it any other way!!!

Leave a Reply

