Sarcasm Saturday

Sarcasm Saturdays 013

HOUSEWIFE

My husband and I are planning to move. When the Realtor asked me what was important for me in a home, I replied as all good wives should. “The Kitchen.” Of course, I absolutely need a spacious and well accommodating kitchen. If I am going to spend all 99% of my sheltered life in this one room, slaving away catering to my king of a husband I should make sure it suits all my needs, Yes? My husband dutifully said he wants a nice garage, and a good lawn. He enjoys mowing, and fixing the cars. He is such a manly man that it gives me the goose pimples just thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

