Sarcasm Saturday

Sarcasm Saturdays are Back!!

tide spaz

I simply cannot unload more than two bags of groceries at a time. The idea is simply preposterous. I spent $100 of my husband’s hard earned money on this acrylic nail set, and if the bag slips and bends my finger backwards, I’d most likely need a Zoloft to ease the pain of breaking that beautiful almond cut peach nail. You know what? I work so hard as it is lounging in bed all day making calls to fill in the neighborhood wives of scandalous dealings- I might as well ask the handsome neighbor bachelor who is home on lunch to bring these in for me! I hope my husband recieves a raise soon so we can hire a maid to do this tedious work.

Leave a Reply

